Physicians Formula | Rose All Night Ultra-Rich Restorative Cream - Product front facing on a white background
Physicians Formula | Rose All Night Ultra-Rich Restorative Cream - Product front facing on a white background Rosé All Night Ultra-Rich Restorative Cream

Rosé All Night Ultra-Rich Restorative Cream

Rosé All Night Ultra-Rich Restorative Cream is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 211.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_204
  • loc_en_US, sid_PF10990, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_physiciansformula
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 46.16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$15.99
In stock
    PF10990
Product Benefits

    WHAT IT IS:

    A calming, hydration-restoring night cream that brightens and repairs skin, providing a protective barrier while boosting moisture.

    WHY IT'S GOOD FOR YOU:

    Ultra-rich, truly restoring night cream provides instant, deep and long-lasting moisturization for a firmer, youthful-looking glow.

    KEY INGREDIENTS:

    Calming Rose Water, Brightening Kakadu Plum, & Wrinkle-Relaxing Sea Mayweed (Natural Alternative to Fillers).

Benefits
Hypoallergenic. Paraben-Free. Gluten Free. Dermatologist Tested. Clinically Tested. Cruelty Free.
Ingredients
WATER/ EAU, MINERAL OIL/ HUILE MINERALE, PETROLATUM, ROSA DAMASCENA FLOWER WATER, GLYCERIN, LANOLIN ALCOHOL, OZOKERITE, PULLALAN, LEUCONOSTOC/ RADISH ROOT FERMENT FILTRATE, ISOHEXADECANE, ACETAMIDOETHOXYETHANOL, DECYL OLEATE, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, FRAGRANCE/ PARFUM, AVENA SATIVA KERNEL OIL, TERMINALIA FERDINANDIANA SEED OIL, TETRAHEXYLDECYL ASCORBATE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, BISABOLOL, LEUCONOSTOC FERMENT FILTRATE, TRIPLEUROSPERMUM MARITIMUM EXTRACT, ZINGIBER OFFICINALE (GINGER) ROOT EXTRACT, TETRADECYL AMINOBUTYROYLVALYLAMINOBUTYRIC UREA TRIFLUOROACETATE, BHT, PHENOXYETHANOL, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, MAGNESIUM CHLORIDE, ETHYLHEXYGLYCERIN, HEXYLENE GLYCOL, RED 33 (Cl 17200), CITRIC ACID
Directions
Warm between your fingertips for 5-10 seconds. Press gently into skin to achieve maximum absorption.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It's Ok... The top three ingredients in this product are: Water, Mineral Oil, and Petrolatum. I do not believe mineral oil and petrolatum are necessarily good for the skin... but the product does smell good. It is very rich/thick and did not cause my skin to break out (which is a bonus for me)! I find that when spreading it out, I have to keep getting more to cover my face... and I guess that is because it is so thick. In short, it smells good and it did not break me out but I do not think the ingredients are of the best quality and I think you have to use a lot (not the greatest for the $16 price point). *I did receive this product complimentary to review.*
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heaven in a Jar I bought this about a month ago and I have not been disappointed! First off, the smell is heavenly!!! I don't know how to describe it other than a pleasant, earthy botanical smell. I feel like I spent 100s of dollars on a luxe facial cream when I use it. I do as they instruct on the jar and warm it up between my fingers, before pressing in to the skin. It sinks in so well and leaves my face feeling soo smooth in the morning. I've noticed a more even complexion as well. The pressing motion really does help it sink right in to the skin. I'm tempted to order the rose all day serum too. Highly recommend this cream!
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Moisturizer This cream is a super moisturizer. It is very thick and a little goes a very long way. You must warm up in your fingers and pat on while applying, as per the instructions to get the full benefit of this product. I have very dry skin and this is the perfect product for the super dry days. I will likely use this product most frequently in the winter and in the spring and summer I will use a couple times a week. The smell is so light and fresh and it leaves my skin so soft without feeling oily at all. I would highly recommend, especially at this price point. * I received this product complimentary for testing purposes.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s been a long cold winter and even though my daily skincare routine tends to keep my skin looking and feeling soft and well hydrated it needed a little boost. I noticed this and decided to try it. At first I thought it a bit heavy of a cream that would just sit on my face but like many of their products taking it and warming it between your fingers and press it into your face you’ll find this little gem leaves you with some serious hydrated skin and a beautiful soft glow. Yes it smells like roses in the jar...a clean smell but doesn’t linger for more than a moment[product:physicians-formula-rose-all-night-ultra-rich-restorative-cream]
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells nice ! As a person with oily skin, I wouldn’t usually reach for a cream to apply to my face since it makes my face feel too heavy. But I tried this out and used a tiny amount and so far it feels okay. I’m not really a fan of fragrance in skin care but it’s okay. The rose does smell nice so it’s not too bad. The texture is a lot thicker than I like but warming it up in my fingers for 5-10 seconds as directed changed the consistency of the cream to a lighter feeling. I plan on trying this out at night after my skin care routine. I did receive this complimentary through influenster for testing purposes.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft & moistures. Physicians Formula did it again! This moisturizer is intimidating at first due to how thick it is, but once you warm it up between your fingers per instructed, you’ll find that this gets absorbed into your skin so easily. Personally I have combination skin and I have been using this at night only. It leaves my skin feeling soft and moisturized. Would love to see long term results as I continue to use it. This moisturizer has a soft rose scent that is not too overpowering. I’m excited to see the rest of the collection and would love to try the serum if I have a chance. I received this complimentary product as for testing purposes.
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seems like it would be a really expensive cream! This is very thick so, you really do have to warm it up & soften it in your hand first as PF directs you to do. Love the not-overpowering-at-all subtle rose scent (my little toy poodle couldn't stop sniffing my face!) The entire rose line really is amazing! Now, they just need a non-irritating sunscreen & a rose fragrance! Those would most likely be best sellers! To get back to this cream, it is very effective yet gentle as I had even patted it all around my eyes & it didn't irritate my eyes at all (& so many products that I try do!!!) With just ONE use, my skin is softer & looks brighter already! Thank you PF!
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cream I received this product for free or complimentary for testing purposes. But let me tell you that this cream is actually really well. It is a heavier cream, but the scent is minimum which is great for someone like me who has a lot of allergies. It has helped with dark circles, and my face feels smooth. I do feel like there is a bit of a watery feel when I put it on in the end but it has helped brighten and hydrate my face. I am combination skin so I feel like it’s a perfect combination for me. I mainly use it at night before going to bed and wake up with my face nice and smooth.
Date published: 2019-04-25
  • y_2020, m_10, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_204
  • loc_en_US, sid_PF10990, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_physiciansformula
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.08ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hello, I am a fan of Physicians Formula . I am reaching out to you to find out if you do have night rose sample to try before purchasing it . Thank you

Asked by: Assia Nana
I don't know if they have samples to send. I've been using this product for several months and now even use it during the day. I have very dry skin and love how this feels.
Answered by: Jeanb
Date published: 2020-06-02

Hello there, I have used the Rose all day serum for years so when I saw the Rose all night cream I wanted to try it. I rubbed it on my face and it smells like mildew or a wet old rag. I don't think this is right.

Asked by: Jessica

Is the fragrance/perfume in this as well as the rose all night natural? Iove both these products. They say they bade hypoallergenic but wondered about the fragrance? Thank you

Asked by: Pinkerbella
  • y_2020, m_10, d_24, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_PF10990, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_physiciansformula
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 9.85ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
© Copyright 2020 Physicians Formula. All Rights Reserved.